Michael Charles Morrison, 59, of Cole Camp, and Laura Jane Creek, 60, of Cole Camp, were married Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021.
Willard Rissler Leinbach, 21, of Versailles, and Carol Hoover Martin, 21, of Versailles, were married Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021.
Loren James Martin, 20, of Tipton, and Janice Lorene Zimmeman, 20 of Barnett, were married Thursday, March 4, 2021.
Joseph Dale Hutchison, Jr., 29, of Stover, and Amanda Marie Fields, 36, of Stover, were married Saturday, March 13, 2021.
James Allen Holdeman, 21, of Versailles, and Laura Jo Unruh, 20, of Versailles, were married Sunday, March 7, 2021.
Carlin James Zimmerman, 20, of Latham, and Tonya Lee Weaver, 19, of Fortuna, were married Saturday, March 6, 2021.
Aaron B. Zimmerman, 21, of Versailles, and Rachel Weaver Kilmer, 24, of Clarksburg, were married Saturday, March 13, 2021.
Andrew Allen Ernsberger, 20, of Stover, and Terri Desiree Bohrer, 19, of Stover, were married Monday, March 15, 2021.
Anthony Rober Tigar, 25, of Jefferson City, and Brianna Lee Gonzagowski, 19, of Versailles were married Wednesday, March 17, 2021.
Austin Joe Fields, 20, of Barnett, and Cierra Amber Darlene Cotten, 21, of Barnett, were married Friday, March 12, 2021.
Jacob Isaiah Valenti, 26, of Gravois Mills, and Heather Nicole Magill, 29, of Gravois Mills, were married Tuesday, March 23, 2021.
Matthew Lane Lehman, 20, of Versailles, and Hannah Hoover Zimmerman, 19, of Versailles, were married Thursday, March 18, 2021.
Daniel B. Martin, 24, of Versailles, and Janita Ranelle Newswanger, 19, of Versailles, were married Tuesday, March 16, 2021.
Joseph Allen Self, 20, of Versailles, and Britton Renee Butler, 20, of Versailles, were married Wednesday, March 24, 2021.
Barbara Ann Johnson, 49, of Versailles, and Shannon Leigh Whittle, 48, of Versailles, were married Saturday, March 27, 2021.
Dual Levi Kumberg, 28, of Versailles, and Carley Danielle Nolting, 24, of Florence were married Saturday, March 27, 2021.